The Reflections of Oregairu – Finally, Genuine, End Girl, & More, Were Revealed. [Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Anime Episode 3]

Genuine, end girl, the story & finale in LN v14, what happened between Yukinoshita sisters and a certain boy & etc. WW reveals these things for a long time. So I need Iroha’s help!

Genuine, end girl, the final?, what happened between Yukinoshita sisters and a certain boy &, etc. This biggest project will reveal too many things and a certain kouhai & another sister are my guest.

Before I will start…

Before you will read this, I strongly recommend you to read LN 8-13, Yahari anime ss1 ep6, ss2 ep3 or manga -Monologue- up before proceeding.

ps.

  • Please read Attention page first, to let you understand that my works are not 100% right.
  • Spoilers up ahead.
  • I recommend you to read/watch Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. (やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。), Oregairu (俺ガイル), anime Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Zoku (やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。続), anime season 3 /manga Yahari Ore no Seishun Rabu Kome wa Machigatteiru. -Monologue- (やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。-妄言録-) before proceeding.
  • My English sucks, such, sub.

 

WW hides all of these for a long time.

 

Hello, my lovely reader. I decided to write many things in Oregairu that happened in the past, future, and present that I found them recently. Normally, I will write “Oregairu analysis” in the title post but now I will interpret or I will call this, “the reflecting” many important things that WW hide them all times, and also analyze some topics, all in the post series. And this post is “part 1”.

The magic circuit of Tracing. (Fate/Stay Night フェイト/ステイナイト anime)

“Unlimited Reflection Works”

Looking at those reflections which I will explain later, is like watching the image to see its truth. That’s why I questioned myself, “Is there any more obvious challenge than this?”. One of my objectives of watching reflections is to understand the truth behind them. However, this action will not grant me completely correct and direct truths. So I will not promise that I will explain overall and totally correct results such as explain all of the stories in the future or who is the final girl directly (except some topics such as “Does Hayama say Iroha loves Hachiman?” that I will analyze in detail). Explaining “that thing” via the reflecting of another thing will bestow those answers by themselves.

You might be confused and wonder why I titled the post like that then. Please allow me to explain, but first, let me give this list so you will know all the topics that I will explain.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

ps. If you ever read this post, you might see I ever wrote the topic list that showed so many topics I will reveal. But it appears that the more I write, the more topics I found. So I decided to delete that list because it’s too long. But I still think to reveal anything meaningful I found via reflections.

Describing anything that I found out via these reflections is what I was so surprised in every point of view and dimensions, by itself and by gazing that thing so I found out its truth. I believe that star has the guiding light that will reveal the past, future, and present also the overwhelming power of that person’s truth. The surprising and exciting feeling of mine because of witnessing the connection of many things with my own eyes, are the ultimate reasons why I will unleash everything I found. Also, I will analyze some topics about other characters who are related to these reflections.

That’s why I still insist that I will not reveal overall, correct and the finale or end girl directly but I will explain what I found in those reflections to see the truths behind them. The only one who can reveal the overall and correct answers is the author. So I will not guarantee any correctness since looking at those reflections or analyzing might bring the disillusion or even misunderstanding. That’s why I recommend you to not believe until you proved it by yourself, believing in your potential is the besto.

The results after watching those reflections.

After I arranged my thoughts for this post, the result after realizing that star and touching that thing which is sealed by a certain specific author… it is really indescribable. Witnessing that person who most of her/his life is full of unbelievable and inevitable sufferings, will be going to has the chance to see the light for the first time. It is like the withered flower touches the sunlight, it appreciates its warm aura and brings the blooming of the elegant flower.

sakura flower

The rejuvenation within themself and their relationships

But if you think the finale of Oregairu will only focus on which girl Hachiman will end up with, the topic “Gratitudes” which is another topic that I wrote above, …well, I will not describe this for now but I can tell you something. Among all the topics, this topic is the most incredible in my opinion. But I don’t feel bad at all since most people in Yahari will gain good things.

And all of these are just my impressions but they can be some parts among all parts in Oregairu. I am not surprised if you doubt if it will be as I described, it is very understanding. So I will insist again that it is possible that things will not be as I found. That’s why I will reveal things to inform and exchange opinions only.

Sate, now I shall begin describing my own beginning.

The beginning

After I looked at such beautiful pictures in the book, Eyecatch which is drawn by Ponkan8. All characters within these books are attractive, and most of them are significantly similar to girls in Yahari story. However, the images which interest me the most, are two girls who look like Irohasu and Haruno in Eyecatch v06 (from now on I will call them Iroha(EC = Eyecatch) and Haruno(EC)).

Therefore, there are Haruno(EC) images in Eyecatch v07. This girl shows her feelings clearly. After I watched these images, especially the image Haruno(EC) is staring at the cheerful Iroha(EC). Well, another image shows Iroha(EC) is holding Haruno(EC)’s arm. Anyway, while their expressions were rattling around in my head, I started to suspect if a certain author tries to tell us something again!?

Yukinoshita Haruno (雪ノ下 陽乃), another loner and the symbol of sunset. (Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Rabukome wa Machigatte Iru. Oregairu My Youth Romantic Comedy Is Wrong, as I Expected. My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Oregairu Zoku My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU TOO! やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。 やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。続 俺ガイル 果然我的青春戀愛喜劇搞錯了。 果然我的青春戀愛喜劇搞錯了。續 opening)
In order to escape from manipulation by her family, she will always be alone.

The moment when this idea has risen in my head, I felt something I can’t explain in words. However, if I need to describe them, they would be the overwhelming feelings of surprise and shock which were replaced with excitement. If 4 girls in Eyecatch are the symbol of girls in Oregairu story, it means Haruno(EC)’s feelings can be considered with the feelings of someone in the 3rd memorandum in LN v10… Besides, the similarity of these blonde/brown hair girls and 2 black/black with purple or magenta highlights hair girls in the image below ⇓, makes me believe that I am not overthinking!

Not only girls, boys too.

Moreover, the story in νn Zoku – Haruno’s route and Iroha’s route hide some truths within their stories too.

Haruno’s route

The scene when she tried to take care of everyone, the scene when she helped him train for skiing to the point he got trouble, and the scene when she asks him for help but hides it so quickly… At first, I was not sure if her story is referring to someone’s desire since I need to be vigilant, not jump to the conclusion so easily or I will not learn my old mistake. But now I can confirm that…

  1. Helping everyone around her means she is the type who does her best so others will love her, that is the same case with Hachiman.
  2. And about asking him for help…, it would be because of things that are described in her memorandum. However, the story in νn reveals her life shortly so we can’t notice her suffering that much.
  3. That’s why it connects with her next action that is asking him for help.

To sum it up, she is meaning like that, her desire to be saved by him, clear and simple.

Iroha’s route

The scene when she is talking with Hachiman about the star and more. To tell you the truth, I don’t understand what she says at that time but I notice that her opinions at that time are so important. And it is similar to the image in Eyecatch (Haruno(EC) is gazing Iroha(EC) as if she is the star).

To sum it up, these two girls in Eyecatch and two girls in Oregairu story…, made me think there must be “something” over there. And I must find it! Those overwhelming excitement and surprising feelings of mine never vanish nor even fade. They demand me to

focus!

Imagine!

Find anything that connects both of these incredible girls with FULL POWER!!

 

Since I always analyze Haruno’s thoughts that you can find them in my blog, this made me decide to focus on another character mainly. Actually, I ever thought that I would not write about her much because her story is not so complex like others. But now I was wrong!! After I tested my theory carefully, something within this foxy kouhai that I found, impacted me without any warning and conditions. I doubt even R*o Ai*s can endure that unlimited energy that is released from that alteration. My suggestion for you is “look at all references I ever explained above”. And if you decide to read more, prepare your mind, snack and drinks. I will reveal that thing that connects with every topic in this post.

Now I will explain the ultimate senior’s truth via junior’s which will lead to other ultimate truths by using anime season2 and LN as references.

The cuteness of Isshiki Iroha (一色いろは) is unbearable. (Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Rabukome wa Machigatte Iru. Oregairu My Youth Romantic Comedy Is Wrong, as I Expected. My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Oregairu Zoku My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU TOO! やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。 やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。続 俺ガイル 果然我的青春戀愛喜劇搞錯了。 果然我的青春戀愛喜劇搞錯了。續 anime ep 6)

Calm down, myself. Don’t let her cute smile drag my soul.
(…But if I warn myself, it means it happened!?)

Not only that, I ever told you that this kouhai and another sister will be my quests. That sister is not Haruno or Yukino or even Kawasaki Keika (川崎 彗香) but the younger sister of Hachiman, Hikigaya Komachi (比企谷 小町). Since she also appears in this ep3 and I found something super interesting that would not be revealed anywhere before. Although I said I will focus at Iroha to find the truth of Haruno, I would start with Komachi first since she appears at the beginning of ep3. But the interesting truths I found in Komachi’s story is not be distant from the hidden truth of Haruno behind Iroha, it’s about the hidden truth about Haruno and her big bro, Hachiman.

Impossible, right? But it’s true.

The hidden info in Komachi’s story is not super serious like Iroha’s but it will focus at Haruno as “the student who is studying a lot to attend the school by her effort and with her brother’s help” and (some, maybe) Komachi’s story can see the some but same story of Haruno and Hachiman. Confused? It’s fine because I shall show you the power of uncute junior and cute sister to reveal the golden of that beautiful big sis. If in the future, I might write something about them in ep1, hope you will not be confused why I didn’t start with ep1 first. Well, it’s because I found things in ep3 as the first reference and I published this post already so I would write ep1 later (if I have more free time).

Hikigaya Komachi (比企谷 小町) is the princess and Hikigaya Hachiman (比企谷 八幡) is the chauffeur. (Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Rabukome wa Machigatte Iru. Oregairu My Youth Romantic Comedy Is Wrong, as I Expected. My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。 俺ガイル 果然我的青春戀愛喜劇搞錯了。)

Ep 3

The consistence between their two quarrels.

In Zoku ep3, you would see Hikigaya siblings have a quarrels because Komachi wanted her brother open his mind since she doubts it’s about two beautiful girls, Yukinoshita Yukino (雪ノ下 雪乃) and Yuigahama Yui (由比ヶ浜 結衣). And the origin of his dissatifaction is his own action in ep2.

And I will show you another similar event between Haruno and Hachiman that made me see something interesting, it’s when they… in Zoku ep12-13.

Then I compared Komachi’s story in ep2-3 and Haruno’s story in ep12-13 and see how these events are similar.

  • The chasm in the service club
  • Hachiman doesn’t want Komachi/Haruno to stay out of their internal affair.
  • The reason Komachi/Haruno gets involved with the trio is kinda different but their quarrel occurs because Hachiman wants to hide his own truth.
  • The reason Komachi/Haruno has a fight with her brother is not because of them but the insiders. And we need to accept that he is one of factor.

What I want to say is this Komachi’s story reflects Haruno’s story at that time. Don’t forget that when ep2-3 appears for the first time, no ep12-13 yet so I say Komachi’s story reflects Nee-san’s story. If you want to disagree that “this can be viewed as Yukino or Yuigahama’s point of view so it can be “Yukino/Yuigahama’s story reflects Haruno’s story”. Well, I will not argue you but after I rewatched Zoku, I still insist my assumption. There are more HachixKomachi that reflect HachixHaru. And you will see the class of a certain author, berserker. He is crazy to create the multidimensions like that. You don’t need to wait for me to write more posts, you can trail Komachi-chan’s story, I don’t recommend you to follow her to the point you might get another title, st*l*er though.

A notice I found after reviewed Hikigaya siblings’ talk is his monologue.

But if we’re talking about normally, then Komachi wouldn’t be this obstinate about her business.

As I noticed in many references, I saw the author placed hint(s) in any stories that “he hides some truths”. For example in this Hachiman’s monologue. If WW wants to tell us that normally, Komachi would not be so stubborn like this, then it means there is something beneath Komachi’s action. But for me, I trail Iroha’s story to find Haruno’s truth and while I am doing that, I also suspect that even Komachi’s story can interpret to the story between Haruno and Hachiman too.

The serious story of the president begins!

Their first meetings & personalities

The first meeting between Hachiman & Iroha (official) in LN v8 is so similar with when he meets Haruno in v3 (anime ss1 ep6). His thoughts toward these two girls are so similar. I mean, he is so cautious but for Iroha’s case, his usual habit doesn’t stand too long like Haruno’s case (v3 until now). I assume WW “shortened” Iroha’s case. Since I believe that he hides Haruno and Hachiman’ hidden truths within Iroha and Hachiman’ story, that means WW must not let Hachiman’s mistrust toward this kouhai too long because it is not necessary to do that. Hiding Haruno’s truths until the time has come is suitable. So we will return to the topic again.

ps.

  • Hachiman’s analysis toward these two girls are similar and also negatively.
  • Another notice between these two girls is the author tries so much to hide Haruno’s problem all times but he doesn’t try to hide the junior’s. I guess Iroha’s problem is the reflection of a senior’s problems.

Even their personal problems are like that. If you read my post – The third memorandum already, their problems are results because of people around them but the deeper cause is their images and actions. Their images are almost the same, positive images that are developed to interact with people in society. However, their true personalities are not so different but their images are parts of their personalities because of habitude. Their actions are things that made people around them respond like that, like and dislike. But no matter “like Haruno” and “dislike Iroha” are different, both of these girls suffer because of people’s feedback toward their actions. And their actions that are Haruno & Iroha’ products that are created because they want the attention. In the 3rd memorandum, the owner or Haruno describes clearly she cares(ed) for people she was close because she could feel the connection between herself and her “family” but…

The distance between Hachiman and “them”.

It’s not strange people will be distant from the one they had a fight and still don’t reconcile. In ep3, you would see the gap between Hikigaya siblings so he needs some entertainment outside the house because he can’t face Komachi but found the person who can draw his energy with the magicical donut ring. In ep11-12, Haruno still meets him that shows their close gap but after their “understanding”, his action irritates her and it becomes the reason she behaves at the same category as his sister. And Hachiman is worried to meet her again at Yukino’s place in LN v12 or anime ss3 ep1,2 but situation at that time will not allow him to do that.

Yukinoshita Haruno (雪ノ下 陽乃) is delighted because she meets Hikigaya Hachiman (比企谷 八幡) again. (Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Yahari Ore no Seishun Rabukome wa Machigatte Iru. Oregairu My Youth Romantic Comedy Is Wrong, as I Expected. My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Oregairu Zoku My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU TOO! やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。 やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。続 俺ガイル 果然我的青春戀愛喜劇搞錯了。 果然我的青春戀愛喜劇搞錯了。續 Ep 3)

Although I believe that Komachi’s story in ep1-3 reflects Haruno’s story in ep12-13, I also found the unlikement between their stories. Even their positions are not the same that would be one of reasons their story can’t be the perfect reflections each other, not like Iroha’s case. But after I reviewed the timeline of Komachi and Iroha from now on patiently, I realized how their paths converge. I don’t mean they will meet or something but the hidden Haruno’s truth behind Iroha’s story converge with the hidden Haruno’s truth behind Komachi’s. Confused again? But after I saw this answer and reviewed its correctness again, I finally found “the direction that can point the future story of that person and the related people” automatically. If you are still confused, I can suggest you to trail Iroha’s story and Komachi’s story or follow my posts in the future but you might need to read my post series along with anime to see how things are as I said.

“They” are her only hope.

After Hachiman left the club, Iroha rushes him and asks something significantly. If I will describe the reflection of this kouhai at that time to reach Haruno’s truth, Haruno’s truth is she needs help and the trio is her only hope. Since Hachiman answers to kouhai that he will do something, she relieves because nobody helps her, which also means the reflection for Haruno, he will do something to Haruno’s situation because no one saves her. If Haruno knows he will help her, I will let you guess her feeling. Also, you will see which character will be the main supporter to help her. Iroha’s story tells me that. To tell you the truth, I ever believed he is her only hope (clues in the third memorandum and νn Zoku – Haruno’s route) but kouhai’s story gave me the new knowledge.

But wait. my assumption about “the trio is Haruno’s only hope.” is not true at present (LN v1-13) but it is possible that this is the disclosure of information of WW which will happen in the future. At this time, she doesn’t expect Yukino and Yuigahama to save her from the whirlpool of despair because I use the 3rd memorandum as a reliable reference to confirm this. There, she has high expectations of Hachiman only and she doesn’t think about 2YY after all, for different reasons.

Nevertheless, it is possible that she will be supported by those girls latterly (I will explain why I think like this later) because Iroha’s story in the future eps in anime Zoku gave me some reliable sources that I will share them to you later. It means, it is possible that if Hachiman can’t save her with his own power alone, he will ask 2YY for help, this is my assumption if WW holds the timeline in Iroha’s story that he is the one who created it. Therefore, WW shows how one person can’t save others alone or even with negative methods. The opposite way of these paths is the way of correctness.

That’s why Hachiman will not the only one who will help Haruno. Because WW is the one who showed how a single being can’t do everything alone but needs support from others.

Hayama-senpai dame desu!

I think you would remember when Iroha rejects Hachiman’s idea (he says Hayama would be the good choice to help her problem) emotionally. At first, I thought she doesn’t want her crush to get involved with her problem, as if she cherishes him or something. But after I searched for Haruno’s truth within Iroha’s reflection, I will say a certain foxy author would hide Haruno’s true feelings toward him. If we look at the reflection via Iroha’s opinion that is her sentiment is “Haruno’s sentiment, It means she doesn’t trust him to help her significantly. I believe what he did in the past or even during that double date is/are her reason(s) to not rely upon him who proved to her his potential for a long time and proves again at present, as he says in the image below.

TL: I don’t want to help her if I can’t.

If you wonder why she doesn’t trust someone who “is” was like her younger brother to her, return to the 3rd memorandum again.

Since the kouhai says nobody saves her, it means no one renders Haruno as the result.

Otsukaresama desu, Hachiman. Because you will save her for sure.

Total Mental Damage: 100,000 (the first blood after touched the reflections for the first time.)

 

End.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In this post, I showed you how the uncute Iroha and the cute Komachi extract Haruno’s truths that you can call “if” or “parallel world” that point at the path of the star or the sun. If you check younger girls’ path as the one timeline, you will see that path from ep3.

  1. The quarrell between Haruno and Hachiman in LN v11 (ep12)
  2. The appearance of a girl who is bullied by her surrounding but she will be the president in the future.

If you trail these events, you will see some of Haruno’s path. I think only ep3 is not enough to make you see Haruno’s route so well and the info in 2.) is not something that be shown in anime Zoku or even until LN v14 but I will say that 2.) is her info that WW hides until now so it’s not strange if Komachi’s route and Iroha’s route will reflect Haruno’s route. That’s why other eps from now on will reveal more truths.

 

And I decided to reveal as much as possible.

And the last one, I picked Hachiman’s monologue in v8 c1. ⇓

Ifs, parallels, and loops were constructs that didn’t exist in this world. In short, the scenarios in life were all linear. Preaching for possibilities was nothing but a futile effort.

YB: I don’t believe you, Hachiman. Because the truths I saw in Oregairu right now, from now on, and things that occurred already, are the opposite from what you think. This is how a certain creater of Oregairu universe created them and told me the opposite thing via you.

However, this doesn’t mean all of my explanations are 100% correct because it is still possible I misinterpreted. So I suggest you should not believe them as absolute truths. It is the best to create the conclusion by yourself by checking anime Zoku.

 

Ep4

The love triangle

 

I will update the post as soon as possible.

The lotus flower Aihara Enju (藍原延珠) found, is the symbol of Rentaro Satomi (里見蓮太郎)? (Black Bullet ブラック・ブレット anime ed)

The past, future, and present.

 

You can ((Follow this blog)) by clicking Follow button below. ⇓ The newest post will reach you before anyone.

mailOr if you don’t have WordPress account, you can ((Subscribe)) this blog with your mail by type your email address in the form below and click Follow button ⇓  so the newest post will warp to you instantly.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


After you read my analysis, if you have some thoughts about the feelings or thoughts of other characters, feel free to write in ((Comment)) form below. I want to read every comment from readers because your opinion is important.

followIf you think this analysis is worth enough to let others read this too, you can ((Share)) by using share buttons below. ⇓

 

The Reflections of Oregairu – Genuine, End Girl, The Final Story, Their Past, & More. (All parts)

– The love triangle

Other parts? Coming soon.

Author: Yahari Bento ( ^ v^)*

Eye wanna eat Quinoa Fried Rice. It would be SO GOOD! SO GOOD! ( ^ )3^)

8 thoughts on “The Reflections of Oregairu – Finally, Genuine, End Girl, & More, Were Revealed. [Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Zoku Anime Episode 3]”

    1. Yes, I know that. Shock me hard, mate. But after I considered “many things” WW did in LN v14 and the side stories that he is planning in the future, I know that I did not take the wrong path (How genius, WW!!).
      This is what I can tell you for now. You will see what I mean in the future. 🙂 But I also respect your decision if you still believe in the end of v14.
      ps. And with this reason, I still decide to write the past, future and present of Haruno and others!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Will you analyse Iroha’s curious case? How does she feels about Hachiman before his confession towards Yui and Yukino about genuine thing and post-Hayama confessions

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello, @Neko☆Damashi. And sorry for late reply.

      For your question about Iroha’s feelings toward 8man, after I found out about the deeper layer and the core by writing ep5, analyzing Iroha’s dissatisfaction toward 8man (because she thinks he is slacking off) and her interest toward Orimoto (& friend) at the shopping mall, these two things are understanding and related.

      The core and the deeper layer are not about the story anymore as I wrote in ep5. So the girl named Orimoto, no the core behind this character is “the cause” or “reason” and Iroha’s stimulating toward Hachiman is one of results, it is the writer’s stimulating for the purpose of this Oregairu story.

      Actually, there are more characters who are exist for that purpose. You can see why Iroha is trying so much to organize the prom to the point she insists to do it despite others disagree. The writer plans this event, also created the opposite side and even the big obstacle but even so, the project that the writer plan all times, it will be going to be lanuched, as someone behind 8man’s shadow says to Hayama when they are drinking in ss3, the real thing is going to start (I can’t remember the exact opinion of 8man so sorry).

      So this is my answer about Iroha’s curious case. I understand that you asked for the answer about Iroha’s feeling toward 8man before some events that is just one question but after I reviewed your request, it appeared that [Iroha’s behavior & thought at the shopping mall] and [her own feelings], are not related. So I need to divide to two explanations.

      For Iroha’s feelings as the story level, after I reviewed her timeline, I couldn’t find out her feeling. Strange, isn’t it? What I found out is the feeling of someone behind this character, not this girl. Actually, I want to believe that she is interested of that senpai or even love. It seems both of them are close latterly too. But after I found out the deeper layer and the core, my view toward this story, changed completely.

      Sorry for long answers.

      Like

      1. Thank you for the explanation, i think Iroha have not very friendly relationship with Hachiman but she dosent hate him either, how she teasing Hachiman into graduating together and taking responsibility (genuine thing) makes me wonder

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment