Tifa & Cloud’s Flirting Scene At The Bar is Wonderful But… [FF7 Remake Part 1 Analysis]

But there are more HOT info from these two too!

Tifa’s reaction & Cloud’s flirting in Remake are so adorable! BUT who will think they share the HOT news at this scene too.

Hello, my reader. Welcome to my analysis about Final Fantasy VII Remake and this is the first time I write about Cloti (Cloud x Tifa) which is one of my dreams. In this post, I found out something, something that made me feel Doki Doki behind their conversation during ch3, part1 of this FF7R.

The fliting, umm, important meeting's going to start. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

Before I will start…

Before you will read this post, I strongly recommend you to play FF7 Remake, before proceeding.

ps.

  • Please read Attention page first, to let you understand that my works are not 100% right.
  • Spoilers up ahead.
  • Therefore, I recommend you explore FF7 game series, movie, anime, novels, and etc.
  • My English sucks, such, sub.

In this ch3 – Home Sweet Slum, I was surprised when Tifa Lockhart (ティファ ロックハート) urges for Cloud Strife (クラウド ストライフ) to say something sweet. Cloud’s flirting is the next punch that surprised me more because I never expect him to say something like that but what pierced my heart the most must be the scene when Tifa is blush along with how she escapes from him. Because of these combo attacks somewhere in Sector 7, I rewatch this scene so many times because I love Cloud and Tifa or I should say I love to watch when she gets the critical hit from that EX-SOLDIER and if I need to say my condition, I would say like this. ⇓

Tifa's worry is just an illusion because... (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

I mean, her opinion in Eng dub. (Click this image if you want to read Jap ver.)

However, I noticed something, something behind their talk that it is another reason why I wrote this post. If you already read my previous post, I ever explained how I analyzed the story/character’s thought by reading them as another level that I called it, the deepest layer. I will say that the moment between Tifa and Cloud are talking at the bar, has some hidden truths too. I will start with this. ⇓

Tifa’s question

Do you remember when she asks Cloud like this? ⇓

Tifa's question might be important more than we think. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Home Sweet Slum Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

This is when she wants to know what he likes to drink that you can choose any choices. If you watch their moment as the direct truth only, you will see how they flirt each other (that is lovely) but after I watched them as another level, I noticed that these two are describing about some being and the feeling of this being.

For example, Tifa’s question as to the image above can be interpreted as… ⇓

“What will it be?”

“What will it this person be?”

I changed “it” as “this person” (you can use she/he too if you want) to show you that they are talking about someone. The conversation between Cloud and Tifa about the drinks is revealing some hidden info about someone in this game. Of course, if you listen to them as the story level, they are talking about the drink Cloud wants. I want to show you that this person is very important. I hope changing the word “it” can help you see the clear image.

And when I watched the same scene in FF7 OG, her question is different.

If Tifa Lockhart (ティファ ロックハート) asks what Cloud Strife (クラウド ストライフ) wants to "eat", the answer'd be another issue. (Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

“How about…”
“…something to drink?”

The difference between these two versions is not the big deal if I didn’t suspect that there is something behind their talk in Remake. But after I got the secret behind it and I looked at her question in OG again, I think her question was changed significantly.

1) – Something hard and bitter.

The first answer by Cloud can be understood as what he wants to drink but after I saw this answer as another level, it means he is describing something about that person.

Cloud just says something bad omen. Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

However, Cloud’s answer as English version confuses me so I decide to analyze his answer as Japanese version instead. I will share Jap sub later if I have free time but for now, I can tell you that in Jap sub., Cloud is talking about that person via [answering Tifa about the drink he wants]. I was surprised how someone in SE hides the hidden truth in the game script.

ps. I decide to use Jap ver. because the original reference should be the best choice to interpret the secret of that person.

Something sweet?

And I love her honest, expressing her wish to her crush. Damage!

Tifa urges Cloud to predict something important again. Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

Ah. I want to take a break a bit by enjoyed watching Tifa says like that.

At this point, I think I can interpret Eng ver. ⇑ I will change something to show you something so exciting!!

Tifa: Well? Most people that person would say something sweet right about now.

You might be surprised why I change [most people] as [that person]. I will tell you again that we must not bring the story [Tifa’s customers or she urges Cloud to say something sweet to her] to this consideration since I am analyzing the hidden truth of their conversation in another level.

With this, I want to show you that character would say something sweet. I can tell you more that this scene is planned to occur! Superb!! I will let you guess who is this character.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

That will happen or not, Cloud is the one who guarantees the possibility! I will let you imagine his answer that means…

Cloud: I’m sure they that person would.

…I’m surprised how some people in SE “invented” their conversation that hides another secret. :O Some people might notice that sometimes, characters say something weird in this game. I think it’s because people in SE work hard, hide the hidden truths in many points.

Cosmo Canyon

Another surprising thing I found out is even this beautiful drink is the reflection of the same person too! Unbelievable.

In Eng ver., when I analyzed their conversation as another level, not the story level, I found out that Cloud is describing that drink is beautiful. And since I believe that Cosmo Canyon drink is the reflection of that person, I will use the same trick, change the name as another, [Cosmo Canyon that person is beautiful.] Yoohoo!! 😀

It is fine if you disagree with me at this point since Cloud is looking at Tifa, not the drink. I will not argue that but as analyzing the another level, not the story level, I gather the dialogue only because I notice that when I analyze the dialogue as the priority, I can extract the hidden truth behind the scene easier. If I also include characters’ actions/expressions 100%, it’s difficult to interpret the secret at another level.

The woman in front of Cloud is the beauty but there's another thing that's beautiful. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

As the story level, Cloud praises Tifa, as another level, that person is beautiful… I am getting the double healing energies. 🙂 Oh, yes! Tifa’s reaction is like the healing punch. Yeah!! XD

I gotta go.

At first, I was not sure to analyze her response in this English version, go?, go where? So I tried to review the previous event [describing about that person and the important action that is that person would say something sweet and that person is beautiful] and the next event [that I will explain in the next topic ⇓]. …I think that [gotta go] in this case is …Tifa gotta go to somewhere or some goal.

And to interpret the meaning of this going, it’s about Re*****.

Vocalno Bombs!!

Even this outstanding object that is near Tifa and Cloud is another reflection of that person too. When the game focuses at the game cover, I thought it’s …weird. Could it be this game machine or Bombs monster have some secrets? So I tried to observe this monster that appears many times in this game and the novel until I get the conclusion that these hot Vocalno Bombs (and even “777777” numbers) are the reflections/symbols of that person again!?

You shouldn't look away from the screen of the game cabinet at Seventh Heaven because... (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

I will not be surprised anymore if even the game machine is used to be the reflection of that character too. Because the scene when Tifa is using (that I will change “using” as “touching” instead) this machine to descend to the lower floor, this shows how she and that person touch/meet/reunion that bring both of them to the top.

I use the different word [the top] because if you played this game, you would notice there are many times you heard about “top”, “up top” in many scenes, right?

And I use “touching” to explain the reunion because you would notice there are so many scenes when characters “touch” their hands or any parts of bodies. ⇓ These symbols [touch/meet/reunion and etc.] reflect how people reunion/meet again.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Those words might represent the most important scene in this Remake, Re*****!! …Why do I need to censor if you would know what I mean? Anyway, that’s why I interpret the scene [Tifa touches the game machine] as the reflection of the reunion between Tifa and that person. 😀 Damage!!

Since I analyzed Tifa’s action toward that machine, it’s time to understand why she says she gotta go. I think that this character is showing she gotta go to reunion with that person.

Touching the glasses.

…While I was writing about touching stuff and looking for the images to create the slideshow above, I noticed that the scenes when Tifa and Cloud are touching the glasses, these scenes make me think that even this action toward those two drinks might show the reunion between Cloud/Tifa and that person.

That means even the first drink can be the reflection of that character. You might start to think that I am overthinking about that or disagree since there are too many symbols that I assume that all of them point at one being. Actually, this character is like the key, the center, the cosmic core of this game to the point I notice for a long time that there are many, so many many characters/symbols that point at that person for real.

2) – Not in the mood.

I’m not sure how to analyze Cloud’s answers since I can’t interpret his first answer (Japanese ver.) yet. …Or people in SE want Cloud to be not in the mood to answer Tifa’s question (I don’t mean her question in the story level, [the drink he wants to drink] anymore but [What will that person be?]).

When Cloud responded like he has no mood to explain about that person, some people in SE made Tifa to change the direction by saying something I don’t remember but I remember that whatever she says is something that is smoothly enough to connect to the same timeline/scene, making some drink for him.

Tifa's question might be important more than we think. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Home Sweet Slum Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

Finally, Tifa says something meaningful.

After she got the critical hit by Cloud so she needs to escape from that position, 😀 (or I am the one who took the critical mental healing), she activates that game cabinet to join the meeting. So do you remember her word while she is going to leave?

At the story level, she would tell Cloud to enjoy the drink she made. But on the deeper level, I am not sure how to explain this but I think it’s fine to interpret that Cloud, Tifa, or/and that person can feel as Tifa tells to Cloud. ⇓

For now, I enjoy "the clear view" more than anything. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 3 Episode 3 Chapitre 3 Kapitel 3 Sector 7 (七番街) Slum, 7th Heaven (セブンスヘブン))

Anyway, I am smiling while I am reviewing my own analyzing because imainging that person will obtain the happiness, is the “Enjoy” for me. 🙂 Of course, I believe that Cloud and Tifa would feel the same.

Three people, two reunions?

If my analyzing [Tifa goes to reunion with that person.], please don’t forget that Cloud is touching his drink that I revealed that it’s the symbol of that person. So the scene when Tifa turns to tell him to enjoy, this shows me the two reunions.

  • Tifa & that character
  • and Cloud & that character.

… ( > w<)

…Cloud needs some nutritious food such as pineapple juice and pomegranate juice so he can endure anything that he will face from now on. For the answer who that person might be, I feel that you would notice the existence of the cosmic core of this FF7 Remake. And I am excited to read your idea.

Talk about enjoy and oot, I also enjoy watching Tifa with other beautiful dresses. Beautiful.

The game of the universe is going to come.

End.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and this post. Let me send my gratitude and love to you. I wish the light protect and heal you and everyone. The next post might be about “the ancient secrets”. Stay tuned for more updates!

After you read my post, if you have some thoughts about the feelings or thoughts of characters, feel free to write in ((Comment)) form below. I want to read every comment from readers because your opinion is important.

followIf you think this post is worth enough to let others read this too, you can ((Share)) by using share buttons below. ⇓

Related FFVII posts.

Clerith must not miss this good news.

Author: Yahari Bento ( ^ v^)*

Eye wanna eat Quinoa Fried Rice. It would be SO GOOD! SO GOOD! ( ^ )3^)

Leave a comment