The First Real Neat Blog Award in 2020 of Yahari Bento!

I am so blessed to be nominated for Real Neat Blog Award. This is the first time I got this award this year.

It’s my honor to be nominated by fiddletwix. Twix is doing an anime review blog that includes manga, western cartoons, etc. Also DeviantArt & Tumblr pages for you to explore. It’s rare to find Fushigi Yuugi posts. This reminds me that my friend likes this manga so much. Thank you for nominating me for this award and for writing this Fushigi Yuugi.

ps. This post has some spoiler of anime/manga/game & etc.

Rule

  • Display the award logo
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and post a link to their blog
  • Answer the questions of the one who nominated you
  • Nominate 5-10 bloggers.
  • Ask them 7 questions.

7 Questions:

  • What’s Your Favorite Board Game/Tabletop RPG?
    I have no favorite board game but Monopoly was the one I played it so often. Like how I can buy and establish things.
  • You’ve Just Acquired the BEST Co-op Video Game Ever. What Anime/Manga Character Would you Choose to Play with You?
    I like the characters who support my back so Sephiria Arks. Black Cat anime to save her crush is awesome! I would do the same if she is in trouble.

Her love can become possession. (Black Cat ブラック・キャット 黑猫 anime ep6)

  • What is Your Least Favorite Class/Role in Video/Tabletop Games?
    For now, I can’t find the answer to this question yet.
  • What is Your Favorite Anime/Manga Based on a Video Game or Video Game Based on an Anime/Manga?
    Sword Art Online. …Ah! I forgot that I want to explore this LN too. Thanks for asking me this question!

This beauty & her life make me want to real SAO. (Sword Art Online: Alicization War of Underworld Sword Art Online 3 ソードアート・オンライン anime ep2)

  • You Can Play One Sport of Your Choosing with One Anime/Manga Character. What Sport and Character Would You Choose?
    Ski and Aqua from Konosuba. Need a giant toad to chase her too to enhance her skill.

When they are watching the master of catching is doing the job. (KonoSuba: God's Blessing on this Wonderful World! Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! Konosuba 2 この素晴らしい世界に祝福を! anime ep2)

  • You Can Choose Any Anime/Manga Character to be the Dungeon Master at Your Next D&D Game – Who is it? (Alternatively, What Character Do You Think Would be Able to Create the Best Story?)
    Artoria Pendragon from Fate/Stay Night is an interesting choice to see how she will do in this game. Maybe have some tea party and delicious desserts with other dragons? But I would summon Saber Alter when dragons don’t like the tea party. Her fight with Berserker in Heaven’s Feel is amazing. This is my imagination because I never played D&D before.

Just this scene makes me know if she is dangerous. (Fate/Stay Night: Heaven's Feel II - Lost Butterfly Fate/Stay Night フェイト/ステイナイト anime)

  • You Can Steal the Weapon of Any Anime/Manga Character to Use in an Action Video Game. Whose Weapon Do You Steal?
    I would imagine Luke’s katana imbued with an element (The Sacred Blacksmith). I just want to know how it feels using this.

My 7 Combo Questions

Akizuki Takao (秋月 孝雄)'s bedroom & workshop. (The Garden of Words)

    1. The beverage you want to drink during this season?
    2. I watched some people shared their best time when they were at home via TV such as preparing yummy food & drink. Can you share your best snack/food/drink time? (No alcohol please.)
    3. Your best experience during “staying at home”?
    4. This is the real neat blog award so tell me the first character (anime/manga/game) in your mind who likes cleaning.
    5. Neat reminds me of other words “clean” and “refresh”. Anime or manga that makes you feel like that is…
    6. The anime/game song that makes you feel refreshing. (You can tell more than one)
    7. How are you today?

My Honorable Nominees.

I’m so lucky to be part of the blogging community. So, let me become the summoner.

The heroic spirit bloggers, please hear my words and descend to the Yahari Bento! (Zoom!!) :3

  1. Anime Rants
  2. Anime Shelter
  3. A Girl and Her Controller
  4. Rai’s Anime Blog
  5. Two Happy Cats
  6. Anime Corps
  7. Shoot the Rookie
  8. Lethargic Ramblings
  9. Graymand
  10. OTAKU LOUNGE

Author: Yahari Bento ( ^ v^)*

Eye wanna eat Quinoa Fried Rice. It would be SO GOOD! SO GOOD! ( ^ )3^)

11 thoughts on “The First Real Neat Blog Award in 2020 of Yahari Bento!”

  1. Thank you for the nomination! Wow that last gif looks fantastic, I’ll have to watch Fate/Stay Night one of these days. I like Monopoly too, I recently purchased a Game of Thrones version which has the iron throne as a card holder, it also plays the theme song :D!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations. It took me a long time to go back to blogging but I really appreciate you. Thank you. And oh, I love Arturia Pendragon as well! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Congrats on the award, and thanks for nominating me 🙂 I’m not sure what to say about the answers, as I don’t know most of the Anime you mentioned ^.^’ guess I still have much to watch hahaha 😀 Though, yeah, I agree when it comes to SAO and you just reminded me that I have the LN sitting on my bookshelf waiting to be read! So, thanks for that haha PS: I’ll try to answer the nomination the fastest I can 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment