I Spotted People Like Finn, Al, & Nellie! (Barret’s Resolution) [FF7 Remake Part 1 Analysis]

I’m not kidding at all! They are closer than we thought.

Now we know if Tifa is someone special of Cloud. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 14 Episode 14 Chapitre 14 Kapitel 14 In Search of Hope Sector 5 (伍番街) Slum, Sector 5 Undercity, Aerith's house)

I’m not kidding. This post will show you how his resolution is like that. And Barret’s friends are closer than we thought.

Hello, my reader. Welcome to my post about Final Fantasy VII Remake and this time I will interpret the multiple hidden truths behind Barret’s Resolution. I will share my own experience when I encountered those three people, the true existence of Avalanche’s members. Therefore, Barret says something “really interesting” in the end.

This scene happens when Barrett tells Cloud in ch14, part 1 of FF7R.

I can tell you for now that his comrades are so cool! Their charms are irresistible. ♥♥♥

Midgar city in Remake impressed me. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Midgar (ミッドガル), Midgar Area (ミッドガルエリア), Eastern Continent, Gaia (星))

And they are somewhere around here.

Before I will start…

Before you will read this post, I strongly recommend you play FF7 Remake, before proceeding.

ps.

  • Please read Attention page first, to let you understand that my works are not 100% right.
  • Spoilers up ahead.
  • Therefore, I recommend you explore FF7 game series, movie, anime, novels, and etc.
  • My English sucks, such, sub.

The chapter that I am going to write is ch14 – In Search of Hope >> Resolve, Barret’s resolution. There he mentions to Cloud Strife (クラウド・ストライフ) about his three comrades, Finn, Al, and Nellie, at Aerith Gainsborough (エアリス・ゲインズブール)‘s flower garden that the atmosphere at that time makes me wonder if this place is the resort.

Aerith Gainsborough, the owner of this beautiful home & garden. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 14 Episode 14 Chapitre 14 Kapitel 14 In Search of Hope Sector 5 (伍番街) Slum, Sector 5 Undercity, Aerith's house)

The owner of this home & garden is missing.

The info from Barret Wallace (バレット・ウォーレス) in his resolution is so important. But to reach that point, if you read my other posts already, you would see how the deeper truth is hidden behind the scene. And this case is not different, I found out the hidden truths behind these 3 people that have some believable connection to other people you know well. The question is who that person is. Actually, Barret reveals the answer while he is describing his friends to Cloud.

So let’s explore his resolution.

Barret’s allies.

Finn (フィン)

‘Bout people. Like Finn. Lazy little punk. Kid would do damn near anything ‘cept what you told him. But ask him to paint you a picture and boy howdy. Those Stamps in the tunnels? Finn’s work. Every one.

At first, I thought that Finn, Al, and Nellie reflect something or some story about another three characters, Cloud, Aerith, Tifa Lockhart (ティファ・ロックハート).

The pillar of Final Fantasy 7 Remake. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7)

  • Finn’s story reflects something about Cloud.
  • Al’s story reflects something about Aerith.
  • And Nellie’s story reflects something about Tifa.

This is my first assumption but after I observed this awesome game, Final Fantasy 7 Remake Part 1 carefully, I found out that I was wrong (but not wrong 100% because I am still thinking that the info about Al is still reflecting about Aerith). The assumptions I will change are about Finn and Nellie. Like this. ⇓

The info about Finn, Al, and Nellie reflects something about Aerith.

?? You might think why I think like this. If you read other FF7 Remake posts in this blog, you will find out the answer. Only analyzing Barret’s Resolution can’t produce this result. But observing and connecting many scenes of this game can bring this assumption to me.

Anyway, I will interpret Al’s info to show you why I think his story can reflect something about Aerith. ⇓

Al

Then there’s Al. Intel guy.
He had these tricks for stealing codes I still don’t understand.
Stole his share of hearts, too.
But, when it came to the ladies, he just had the one trick.
Bouquet of flowers hidden behind his back.
Funny to think, some of ’em might’ve even come from here.
He pulled the flower trick on Tifa once, believe it or not.
She told him where to stick ’em.

After I reviewed Al’s information over and over, I felt that there are some hidden truths about someone. Yeah, Al is a guy but I’m talking about the hidden truth behind this guy’s story so I ignored the gender of this character for now because it’s easier to analyze.

The first underlined clue above [Stole his share of hearts] is kind of strange because I don’t see why Barret says that “Al stole his share of hearts”. Al stole his own share of hearts? That’s why this is the starting point of analyzing the hidden truth behind this Al.

So I tried to switch Al with other characters and check how things will be. Since my latest assumption about this guy is his story can reflect some info about Aerith, I feel that his story is describing about Aerith and two people. So I will divide Al’s story like this. ⇓

[The story between Aerith and a male character]
Then there’s Al. Intel guy.

He had these tricks for stealing codes I still don’t understand.
Stole his share of hearts, too.

[The story between Aerith and Tifa]
But, when it came to the ladies, he just had the one trick.
Bouquet of flowers hidden behind his back.
Funny to think, some of ’em might’ve even come from here.
He pulled the flower trick on Tifa once, believe it or not.
She told him where to stick ’em.

The story between Aerith and a male character.

In Remake, "this Don Corneo" is still falling in love with Cloud. (Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Sector 6 (六番街) Slum, Sector 6 Undercity, Wall Market (ウォールマーケット) Aeris Gainsborough (エアリス ゲインズブール) Tifa Lockhart (ティファ ロックハート) Cloud Strife (クラウド ストライフ) Don Corneo (ドン コルネオ))

Please look at the first information first. I don’t know if you believe me that Al’s story can reflect something about Aerith. But if my assumption is correct and dividing information about Al as two groups is correct too, the next step is “changing names/pronouns/phrase” like this. ⇓

[The story between Aerith and a male character]
Then there’s Al (Aerith). Intel guy (woman).

He (She) had these tricks for stealing codes I still don’t understand (“stealing codes I still don’t understand” = steals his share of hearts ⇓).
Stole his (you would know who) share of hearts, too.

  1. I switched Al to Aerith and changed some names and pronouns too.
  2. I assume that Aerith would steal the share of hearts of someone too if I continue to read. So that someone should be “a guy”. Who is that lucky ba- umm, guy?
  3. [stealing codes I still don’t understand] is the info that I didn’t get it but after I divided Al’s story into two sub-stories, I found out that Barret’s words explained its hidden meaning already, under my nose. Its meaning is the next sentence [Stole his share of hearts]
  4. I will let you imagine this hidden truth behind this first information, about the intel woman and the lucky guy?

If Cloud Strife knows "the true name" of the person Aerith Gainsborough ever loved..., he will be surprised. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 9 Episode 9 Chapitre 9 Kapitel 9 The Town that Never Sleeps Sector 6 (六番街) Slum, Sector 6 Undercity, Green Park)

YB: Yeah, quite so. 😀

With this first info, you would know the meaning of [these tricks] of this intel person automatically. The first trick of Al, umm [Aerith stole the share of hearts of a male character.]

Out of topic… or not?

But maybe this is BL (Yaoi), I guess. [Al x ??] or [?? x Al]. If you know the correct answer, please tell me. But I think this should be [Ae- x ??]. What is this? Math or Science?

Next is the second information. ⇓

[The story between Aerith and Tifa]
But, when it came to the ladies, he (Aerith) just had the one trick.
Bouquet of flowers hidden behind his back (Aerith).
Funny to think, some of ’em might’ve even come from here (Aerith).
He (Aerith) pulled the flower trick (Aerith trick) on Tifa once, believe it or not.
She told him (Aerith) where to stick ’em (Aerith).

  1. The reason I split Al’s story as two because [But when it came to the ladies].
    1. “But” makes me believe that I should separate his story.
    2. Therefore, “ladies” convinces me that this second information would be the story between ladies.
    3. “Tifa” is the hint that also confirms this assumption.
  2. I use the same method, “switching names/pronouns”.
    1. Al ⇒ Aerith.
    2. [Bouquet of flowers hidden behind his back] ⇒ Aerith.
    3. the flower trick ⇒ Aerith trick.
  3. [some of ’em might’ve even come from here.] ⇒ Aerith too. This sentence by Barret gives me the hint that Bouguet of flowers might even come from “Aerith‘s place” so the answer is Aerith again. Even two symbols “flowers” and “her place” point at her.
    Another reason why I think that these 2 symbols can become metaphors about this local florist, you can check other FFVII Remake posts in this blog.
  4. If all of my assumptions are collect, [the one trick] would connect with the two sentences below.

Aerith pulled Aerith trick on Tifa once, believe it or not.
She told Aerith where to stick Aerith.

…At this point, I don’t understand these aphorisms. You might disagree with me because Al seduced Tifa with flowers but she rejected him if we watch the conversation between Barret and Cloud, also Cloud’s reaction.

Now we know if Tifa is someone special of Cloud. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 14 Episode 14 Chapitre 14 Kapitel 14 In Search of Hope Sector 5 (伍番街) Slum, Sector 5 Undercity, Aerith's house)

That I agree but that is the story level. At the deeper level, if my assumption about that character is correct, this is not flirting anymore. The question is, then what happened between Aerith and Tifa in this case?

Since it’s so difficult to interpret this second information, I had another good idea that I should explore the Japanese sub that means more work but I hoped there are some clues that can decide what things are between Tifa and that person… Or I should say that my motivation is I wanna know about these two ladies! Inspiration, here I come!

Jap sub & TL (partly & roughly)

So I TLed the final part of Al’s story.

そういや (which reminds me; come to think of it) ー度 (1 degree/frequency)
ティファに手 (手  = manus/paw/hand)を出 (出  = rising)そうとして
Saying that (Aerith) is going to meddle/is going to be involved with Tifa/raises her/his paw at Tifa.
こっぴどくやられてたな
had her stolen severely/was done severely.

…What is she? A cat? I will not TL this that much since I just want the raw data to analyze what happens between Aerith x Tif-, umm, Aerith and Tifa.

Personally, I want to believe what will happen between these two as positive. I don’t think it means that she fought or hurt Tifa but to reflect that she got involved/meddled with Tifa and Barret says this action was done without fail that means [Aerith will pull the flower trick on Tifa and Tifa will tell her where to “stick” Aerith] or [ティファに手を出そうと] have the same meaning and it will happen if some creators still insist this plan.

Jap sub

Cloud: Supposed.

After I watched the scene when Barret meets Tifa again and he is going to save her from some moths in Chapter 13 – The Broken World, “some text” showed up that confirms my belief. That’s a relief… ⇓

Reunite with Tifa.

You might think that is Barret who is going to save her so this text has no special meaning. So in the future, if I have the free time, I will share analyses that will connect with Aerith’s trick toward Tifa.

Cloud’s response might be a trap.

Cloud believes in Tifa. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 14 Episode 14 Chapitre 14 Kapitel 14 In Search of Hope Sector 5 (伍番街) Slum, Sector 5 Undercity, Aerith's house)

Or I should say his response in English ver. can act as the trap for me who is seeking the hidden truth. I mean, he responds to Tifa’s objection. But Jap sub is different as you can see above. Cloud’s reply in Jap is like asserting the info from Barret, confirming Aerith’s action toward Tifa and the result. Of course, you can interpret that [was done severely.] as various meanings since Jap sub is so vague.

ps. TL Jap is difficult, took so much time and energy but it’s fun! I recommend you to explore this sub to gain more interesting things about them.

Next is Nellie’s story.

Nellie

Eng sub

Our quartermaster, Nellie, had a good laugh at that. She was tight with Jessie. People sometimes took ’em for sisters even. They’d say “No way!” and get upset, but then they’d start giggling and you knew…

Jap sub (TLed roughly)

貧材調達担当のネリーはジェツーと
Nellie who is in charge of the needy materials procurement with Jessie.

コンビ (pair)を粗 (粗 wild/natural/shortcoming/defect/rudeness/crude/crudeness/coarse)むことが多くて (多くて = full of)よ
The combination/pair that is full of natural.

よく姉妹と間違われるんだと
Often mistaken for sisters.

ふたりとも 似てないのに~って
Even though they are not similar.

文句 (expression/complaint/words)を言いながら (言いながら = with these words/while saying)
While saying words,

嬉しそうに 笑ってたな
they laughed joyfully.

TLed Eng

In Eng sub and as the story level, I think that Nellie and Jessie denied and were upset because people’s opinions embarrassed them. But I decided to not TL normally because I want to find the hidden truths, not the story level. So I will interpret with my own method again.

Our quartermaster, Nellie (Aerith), had a good laugh at that. She was tight with Jessie (Aerith). People sometimes took ’em for sisters even. They’d say “No way!” and get upset, but then they’d start giggling and you knew…

TLed Jap

Nellie who is in charge of the needy materials procurement with Jessie (both of them are in charge of providing the needy materials that is Aerith).
The combination/pair that is full of natural.
Often mistaken for sisters.
Even though they are not similar.

While saying words,
they (she) laughed joyfully.

Although I can’t interpret something about Aerith very well in English ver., I think Jap ver. has the better clue to analyze in this case.

  1. At the story level, you would believe that Nellie and Jessie are in charge of the procurement for their group, Avalanche. But I am analyzing the hidden truth of Nellie’s story so this procurement in this case is not like that. It is “Jessie” and “Nellie” are two elements that can provide the needy materials, Aerith. To sum it up, they are reflections about Aerith.
  2. There are "three" Honeygirls in this image. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 9 Episode 9 Chapitre 9 Kapitel 9 The Town that Never Sleeps Sector 6 (六番街) Slum, Sector 6 Undercity, Wall Market ウォールマーケット), Honeybee Inn 蜜蜂の館) Aerith Gainsborough (エアリス ゲインズブール) Honeygirl)At the story level, we can imagine easily that those two would laugh joyfully after got people’s comments about them. However, in the hidden truth, this is how to bring two elements to present one being. For example, I recommend you to imagine when Aerith is doing the same thing as Nellie and Jessie (in the last two sentences). I divided the last two sentences ⇑ so you can see the clear image because [remembering that Jessie and Nellie denied, were upset but pleased] that is the story level can be another obstacle to find out the hidden truth about Aerith inside Nellie’s story. That’s why I separated the last two sentences and changed the pronoun “they” ⇒ “she”.
  3. Telling us that they are not similar is normal for me because if you continue to explore my FFVII Remake analyses, you will understand gathering the different elements to reflect something about Aerith and others.
  4. You might notice the word “quartermaster”. I mean, I was surprised a bit that there is a military term in Avalanche group. But since I am searching the hidden truths, it is possible that this metaphor (in Eng ver.) would connect with providing the material procurement (in Jap ver.).

The old assumption that I ever agreed is Nellie would be the reflection of Tifa and Jessie is the reflection of Aerith. However, after I observed many scenes in Final Fantasy 7 Remake carefully, I believe that my old assumption about Nellie’s story is 50% wrong. Both Nellie and Jessie are reflections of the same person.

Then, are Finn, Al, and Nellie all right?

At the story level, I can’t know if they are safe from the crisis at Sector 7 but since I am searching the hidden truth,, this issue will be if they are (she is) all right. After I explored Jap sub, Barret says…

Barret: あいつらなら 大丈夫さ
If it is them (her), it is all right.

  • In the story level, Barret hopes those three will be safe.
  • For analyzing the hidden truth, this will not be Barret’s feeling toward FAN (Finn, Al, and Nellie) anymore but he is saying that if it is Aerith, it is all right. I am not sure the meaning of [it is all right] but I think her hidden truths behind FAN’ stories would be “the project about her own story” that I also believe that if it is her, it is all right. 🙂

When watching the beautiful flower on top. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 8 Episode 8 Chapitre 8 Kapitel 8 Budding Bodyguard Sector 5 (伍番街) Slum, Sector 5 Undercity Aerith Gainsborough (エアリス ゲインズブール))

全員 (everyone/all the members)  オレ (I/me)に似て (に似て = similar to/like)しぶ (branch/astringent/inner bark)てえから(てえから = from)な
All of them, from the branch/astringent/inner bark similar to me.

Although I believe that even Finn’s story can reflect the flower girl above, only reading his story is not enough to decide. However, Barret again confirms that those three are the reflections of the same person. Not only that, if you believe in my analyzing to search the hidden truths behind Barret’s resolution, you will see that Barret reveals that he and FAN are similar. That’s why even Barret is another element that can reflect something about the girl above too!

 

……………………
………………
………..
……

 

One of popular opinion of Cloud Strife "Get help.", might be not as you thought . (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 1 Episode 1 Chapitre 1 Kapitel 1 Midgar (ミッドガル), Sector 1 (壱番街), Mako Reactor 1 (壱番魔晄炉))

Get help.

I’m serious, okay? If I have free time, it would be great if I can write more about Barret to show you why he can be the reflection about Aerith.

The true meaning of saving Aerith & introduce them.

At the story level, it is understanding that Barret will do after they saved her from Shinra. But the hidden truth at the deeper level is different totally but still is in the same category. ⇓

Barret: エアリスを助け(助け = delivery/rescue/deliverance/saving)たあとで
Save Aerith.

紐 (cord/taenia/string/braid/tenia/strap)介して (介して = through the medium of)やるよ
I will do it through a string/Go through a string/A string intervenes between it and it.

…I didn’t understand the meaning of the aphorism (pink color). So I looked for some clue in the English sub.

Eng sub

Barret: After we save Aerith, I (she)’ll introduce you to them (her).

  • This “introducing” can be the metaphor because if Barret is Aerith’s reflection, it is like “meeting”, “reuniting”, “reunion” or something similar between #Clerith automatically. I will let you imagine the rest.
  • After I reviewed the 2 quotes above again. English sub makes me doubt if saving Aerith will occur before introducing [from Eng sub] or both of them are the same [from Jap sub]. But since there are no words that mean “after” in the Japanese sub, I want to believe that both of them are the same. That’s how to “save” Aerith.

I am gonna cross my fingers to wish Cloud Strife's declaration comes true. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 14 Episode 14 Chapitre 14 Kapitel 14 In Search of Hope Sector 5 (伍番街) Slum, Sector 5 Undercity, Aerith's house)

No matter if my latest belief is wrong or not, another resolution connects with Barret’s resolution for a long time. I’m SO happy! 😀 I must write it in the future!

Eng/Jap subs

Cloud: 楽しみだ
I’m looking forward to it.

I am the one who is looking forward to that moment of yours! (Clench my fist!) Inspiration, here I must see it!

Or is this Aerith’s feeling?

Barret: おまえ (you)相手 (相手 = mate/partner/companion/opponent)だって (だって = after all/because)のに
話したら(When talk/tell) スッキリしたぜ (feel fine/it is refreshing.)

If you see this info as Barret and the story level, this can be interpreted as [because of you (Cloud) as the companion of Barret, when he talks with Cloud, he feels refreshed] or something.

But you would know what I want to say. The hidden truth. So if my assumption about Barret and Aerith is correct, things will not be the same. ⇓

TL and switching.

(Aerith): Because of You (Cloud) as the partner,
When talks with you    it is refreshing.

The manufacturer of Banora White & Clear Icicle is Cloud Strife's friend. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 1 Episode 1 Chapitre 1 Kapitel 1 The Destruction of Mako Reactor 1 Sector 1 (壱番街), Mako Reactor 1 (壱番魔晄炉) Cloud Strife (クラウド ストライフ))

  • Let me switch Barret to Aerith for now because while I was imagining that Aerith is the one who will feel as he says above…, I am the one who feels refreshed! How glad I am to know such great news like this, her future will be like that. I’m so happy.
  • Another silent announcement about Cloud is her partner, which brings me supreme happiness. My favorite girl will accept this (or accept already?) (via Barret) is… Wow.

Aerith is going to meet her inspiration. Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 8 Episode 8 Chapitre 8 Kapitel 8 Budding Bodyguard Sector 6 (六番街) Slum, Sector 6 Undercity, Wall Market ウォールマーケット), Honeybee Inn 蜜蜂の館))ps. Not like I know if Aerith will say like this. I just want to present her future if the creators still insist on this plan. Let’s just say, go for it.

Eng sub

Barret: Never thought I (she)’d feel better after talking with your hard boiled ass (Cloud).

And she will sleep peacefully?

Moreover, I can’t believe that the conversation between Cloud and Barret becomes the prediction, the future between Cloud and Aerith. Using the present event (Barret feels refreshed after talked with Cloud so he will be going to sleep) to hide the deeper possibility that Aerith will experience a similar thing.

Cloud: 眠 (sleep)れそうか (そうか = Is that so?)
[Aerith]: おう  グースカ (soundly (of sleeping)/(sleeping) like a log)ピーだ (Pae/Pee/Phi/Pi/Pie)
Oh. Sleep like a log, Phi∼ .

Aerith sleeps peacefully despite the place she is resting is... Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 10 Episode 10 Chapitre 10 Kapitel 10 Rough Waters Midgar (ミッドガル), Sector 6 (六番街), Sewer System (地下下水道, Underground Waterway))

Not sure of the true meaning of her sleeping because this might be the direct meaning or the metaphor. So I will leave it at that.

And the next scene, Barret and Cloud are returning to Aerith’s peaceful house that made me wish them their happiness.

The truth is the closeness between Cloud & Barret will become the reflection of Cloud & his girl. (Final Fantasy VII Remake Final Fantasy 7 Remake FF7 Remake FFVII Remake Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy 7 FF7 FFVII ファイナルファ ンタジーVII リメイク ファイナルファ ンタジー7 リメイク ファイナルファンタジー7 ファイナルファンタジーVII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 รีเมค ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี VII ไฟนอลแฟนตาซี 7 Chapter 14 Episode 14 Chapitre 14 Kapitel 14 In Search of Hope Sector 5 (伍番街) Slum, Sector 5 Undercity, Aerith's house)

Warning: I don’t know if she will survive from a certain event or not but I can expect their conclusion as I analyzed above.

 

In conclusion, this is how I spotted people like Finn, Al, and Nellie who is at many places in Midgar (ミッドガル) along with her hidden truths. She is an irresistible identity, isn’t she? With her hidden story, we also know what happens between Aerith and her target, she and her friend. Also, the final part of Barret’s Resolution expanded the interaction between her and her 相手.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sigh… Too beautiful.

 

If you forgot that I can’t analyze Finn’s story that much although I revealed that his story can reflect something about Aerith so I wrote the new post about him especially. This time I also wrote about the mascot, Stamp too.

 

 

The legendary woman is going to come.

 

End.

 

After you read my post, if you have any ideas about Final Fantasy 7 Remake or other versions, feel free to write in ((Comment)) form below. I want to read every comment from readers because your opinion is important.

followIf you think this post is worth enough to let others read this too, you can ((Share)) by using the share buttons below. ⇓

 

Related FFVII posts.

Although this scene is about Cloud and Tifa, Aerith fans should not miss the hidden news.

Why not? Since he announced the best news!

These summons and those flower decorations at the leaf house have some connection that point at “that ancient being”.

Author: Yahari Bento ( ^ v^)*

Eye wanna eat Quinoa Fried Rice. It would be SO GOOD! SO GOOD! ( ^ )3^)

Leave a comment