The First Versatile Blogger Award in 2016 of Yahari Bento!

Please let me express my gratitude to the lovely bloggers…

  1. Matthew (his blog, “Matt-in-the-hat” is great, but don’t believe me before check it out. For me, I love Panda GIFs.)
  2. ToreishiNoblesse (the blog is clean and gamers should not miss!)
  3. Psychicpostpirate (this blog has many interesting things to explore, if you are adventure, you should not miss!)

for nominating Yahari Bento for  The Versatile Blogger Award. Wow! Everything has the first time. So I will treasure it. Thank you so much for thinking of me when you did this nominate. (>v<) If I am nominated this award again, I will update.

And I’m surprised more when I see the meaning of this award. (Read more in “My Honorable Nominees”)

Rules

  1. Display Award
  2. Thank the person who gave you this award (and include a link to her/his blog).
  3. Share 7 things about yourself
  4. Summon Nominate 10 bloggers from the magic circle.

Seven Things About Me

  1. Sometime, I click “Save Draft” button too much while write analysis in this blog.
  2. Just watch delicious dishes pictures, a certain sound from a certain organs of mine will…
  3. I must listen to Rock songs while write article.
  4. No anime/manga/LN/game, No my life.
  5. I took personality test, and the result is INTP.
  6. I hope to be the better logician/thinker.
  7. Everything kawaii can move my heart, such as cat, chick, penguin, etc.

My Honorable Nominees.

+ (This was written in the about section of VBA) When you consider nominating a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, consider the quality of the writing, the uniqueness of the subjects covered, the level of love displayed in the words on the virtual page. Or, of course, the quality of the photographs and the level of love displayed in the taking of them. Honor those bloggers who bring something special to your life whether every day or only now and then.

However, I will not set bar too high. If I think this blog deserves to take VBA, I really mean that. Come to think of this, I’m so lucky to be part of the blogging community. So, let me become the summoner.

The spirit of otaku bloggers, please hear my words and descend to the Yahari Bento! (Zoom!!) :3

First round

  1. Theanimehub
  2. Ka-chan Anime Reviews
  3. Nichi Nichi-chan
  4. Another Gaming Day
  5. Mechanical Anime Reviews
  6. My Cat Has a Blog
  7. grimmgirldotcom
  8. JAPANime Talks
  9. Pinky’s Palace
  10. Sam Reality

Second Round

  1. Bites of Oishii
  2. ATMA & Funomena
  3. Animeindianphilosopher
  4. Yurichan’s blog
  5. The Limitless Imagination
  6. Medieval Otaku
  7. blautoothdmand
  8. deluscar
  9. cythoplazma
  10. Hot Chocolate In a Bowl

Third Round

  1. thequotorium
  2. wcthinking
  3. OGIUE MANIAX
  4. Falling Through The Bed
  5. ray][out
  6. therefore it is
  7. theorangelynx
  8. Isn’t It Electrifying?
  9. Wave Motion Cannon
  10. Anime monographia

Author: Yahari Bento ( ^ v^)*

Eye wanna eat Quinoa Fried Rice. It would be SO GOOD! SO GOOD! ( ^ )3^)

11 thoughts on “The First Versatile Blogger Award in 2016 of Yahari Bento!”

  1. Thanks for the nomination! 7 things about me:
    -My time management skills are dreadful.
    -I have one major, currently halfway through my second.
    -I am fairly proficient at Japanese.
    -I hope to teach when I graduate, though that might change depending on what options present themselves.
    -I always start my reviews with the audio/visual content so I can give more time to the writing.
    -I have been putting off watching Mushishi for an embarrassing amount of time.
    -I cringe whenever I see a single typo in one of my blog entries.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reply, @mrconair.

      If you accept this blogger award and have free time, you can create new post for this award in your blog and look for next 10 nominees.

      When I accepted this award, I did research a bit because it’s my first time get this VBA.
      I look for how to create a post for this award especially, and look for you and other 9 nominees who deserve to get VBA.

      I hope you like it.

      Like

  2. Congrats on the award, and thanks so much for nominating me! ❤
    Yay, learning languages for games is best~! ヽ(^Д^)ノ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG! LOL! If you didn’t tell me I wouldn’t have noticed! The pingback must’ve been thrown somewhere in my messy email! Anyway, thanks for the nomination YahariBento-san! Let’s keep up the good work and congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.